Contact us

The Shrule & District Vintage Club was set up 2008 by a group of vintage enthusiasts. The club is based on the Galway/Mayo border and currently has more than 50 members throughout the country. Our member interests include vintage Tractors, Trucks, Cars, Machinery & Stationary Engines.

2020 Club Officers are


Chairman

Michael Craddock

chairman@shrulevintage.ie

087 265 4865

committee - chairman.jpg


Treasurer

Bartley Horan

treasurer@shrulevintage.ie

086 824 6671

committee - treasurer.jpg


Secretary 

and  “Media & IT admin” :   Martin Ryan

secretary@shrulevintage.ie

085 8595085

Photos__LD - Glencorrib_LD_2019__0465.jpg
John Ryan and Martin Ryan , Glencorrib 2019

Membership Secretary

Neil Fraser

membership@shrulevintage.ie

086 852 7786

Photos__LD - Glencorrib_LD_2019__0430.jpg
Neil Fraser

PRO and Safety Officer

Pa Martyn

086 850 0617

Photos__LD - Glencorrib_LD_2019__0407.jpg

 

 


Please feel free to browse around our website and view some of our members vehicles …

Contact details for Club committee etc…

Name
______________________________________
email address
______________________________________
Club membership membership@shrulevintage.ie Membership queries etc . . .
Club Chairman chairman@shrulevintage.ie Club chairman
Club Secretary secretary@shrulevintage.ie Club Secretary
Club Treasurer treasurer@shrulevintage.ie Club Treasurer
SADV Committee all together  . committee@shrulevintage.ie To :: Chairman , Secretary and Treasurer
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@shrulevintage.ie Glencorrib volunteer co-ordinator
Information info@shrulevintage.ie Membership queries etc . . .
Website Admin webadmin@shrulevintage.ie Website administrator