Contact us

Please enter your details here and click on "Submit"
*

 

Contact details for Club committee etc…

Name
______________________________________
email address
______________________________________
Club membership membership@shrulevintage.ie Club chairman
Club Chairman chairman@shrulevintage.ie Club chairman
Club Secretary secretary@shrulevintage.ie Club Secretary
Club Treasurer treasurer@shrulevintage.ie Club Treasurer
SADV Committee all together  . committee@shrulevintage.ie To :: Chairman , Secretary and Treasurer
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@shrulevintage.ie Castlehackett volunteer co-ordinator
Information info@shrulevintage.ie Membership queries etc . . .
Website Admin webadmin@shrulevintage.ie Website administrators

2018 officials are

The Shrule & District Vintage Club was set up 2008 by a group of vintage enthusiasts. The club is based on the Galway/Mayo border and currently has more than 50 members throughout the country. Our member interests include vintage Tractors, Trucks, Cars, Machinery & Stationary Engines.

2018 Club Officers are

Chairman Michael Craddock chairman@shrulevintage.ie 087 265 4865

committee - chairman.jpg


Treasurer Bartley Horan treasurer@shrulevintage.ie 086 824 6671committee - treasurer.jpg


Secretary Martin Ryan secretary@shrulevintage.ie 085 8595085

committee - secretary.jpg


Membership Secretary Stephen Halloran membership@shrulevintage.ie 086 824 9189

committee - membership.jpg


PRO Pa Martyn 086 850 0617

committee - pro.jpg

Please feel free to browse around our website and view some of our members vehicles …