Contact us

Name:*
E-mail:
Subject:
Message:

 

Contact details for Club committee etc… 2017 officials

Name email address
Club membership membership@shrulevintage.ie   . Club chairman
Club Chairman chairman@shrulevintage.ie Club chairman
Club Secretary secretary@shrulevintage.ie Club Secretary
Club Treasurer treasurer@shrulevintage.ie Club Treasurer
SADV Committee all together  . committee@shrulevintage.ie To :: Chairman , Secretary and Treasurer
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@shrulevintage.ie Castlehackett volunteer co-ordinator
Information info@shrulevintage.ie Membership queries etc . . .
Website Admin webadmin@shrulevintage.ie Website administrators

2017 officials are Chairman – Neil Fraser  , Secretary -Chris Green  and Treasurer – Bartley Horan